Home / How we compare
How we compare
This site records what private jet charter providers publish about price and about what they are, and nothing more.
What we did
On October 3, 2026 we opened each provider's own pages: cost or pricing pages where they exist, and the homepage. We copied the figures and statements that appear there, and the page address, into each listing. Where the FAA publishes a rate, we read the FAA document.
What we did not do
- We did not request quotes, call providers, use their booking tools or fly with them. We have not hands-on tested any provider.
- We did not check safety records, audits or ratings. Where a provider cites ARGUS, Wyvern or IS-BAO, we report that it says so.
- We did not verify claims such as "largest" or "only". They are marked as the provider's own.
What the labels mean
- Base hourly. The provider says fees or taxes are added on top.
- All-in. Total trip price divided by flight time, including positioning, fees and tax.
- Planning range. Described as a planning estimate before positioning, trip charges and taxes.
- From price. A starting price. The page does not say what is included.
- Basis not stated. The page does not say what the hourly figure includes. We do not guess.
"Not stated on the pages we read" means exactly that. A provider may say it elsewhere on its site or on a call.
Who is included, and who is not
Providers that sell on-demand charter of a whole aircraft, to consumers in the U.S. or globally, through a public website with enough text to read. Brokers, marketplaces and operators are all included, and the listing says which the provider says it is.
Not included yet: jet card and fractional programs (Private Jet Card Comparisons already covers those in depth), seat-based and scheduled flights, and providers whose pages returned too little text for us to read, which at the time included Wheels Up and Executive Jet Management. That is a limit of this first set of 22, not a judgment.
How providers are ordered
Alphabetically. We do not rank providers. Nobody pays to be listed or to move up, and the order never reflects a commission.
Money
Some links may become affiliate links, and we may earn a commission if you book through them. Whether a provider has an affiliate program does not decide whether it is listed, what we say about it or where it appears. See the affiliate disclosure.
Corrections
Published prices change often and each listing shows the date we read it. If something is out of date or wrong, tell us and we will check it against the provider's page. Write to sunshinesolutions305@outlook.com. Providers are welcome to send corrections to their own listing.